Recognising field excellence

Updated: October 07, 2007 08:56 IST
  • Total Shares
Kochi:The 10th Castrol Awards for Cricketing Excellence for players representing India in the last 75 years were presented here.

To recognise the outstanding Indian cricketers in the three-quarters of a century, the period in question was divided into six eras between 1932 to 2006.

For the latest Cricket news , Score, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and get the NDTV Cricket app for Android or iOS

  • Cricket

Leave a comment