Manoj Tiwary to lead Bengal in Ranji match against Punjab

Manoj Tiwary has been chosen to lead Bengal in their Ranji Trophy match against Punjab.

Updated: November 06, 2012 00:05 IST
  • Total Shares

Kolkata: India batsman Manoj Tiwary will lead Bengal's 15-member squad against Punjab in their Ranji Trophy match to be held from November 9 to 12 at Mohali.

In Group A, Bengal collected three points against Rajasthan after their opening match ended in a draw at Eden Gardens here today.

Bengal Squad: Manoj Tiwary (c), Gitimoy Bose, Debabrata Das, Jayojit Basu, Writam Porel, Anustup Majumder, Wriddhiman Saha, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Iresh Saxena, Ashok Kr Dinda, Sourav Sarkar, Arnab Nandy, Veer Pratap Singh, Subhomoy Das, Aritra Chatterjee.

For the latest Cricket news , Score, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and get the NDTV Cricket app for Android or iOS

Leave a comment